RICHARD J. MAZAR

PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION

 Barrister, Solicitor & Trademark Agent

 

Home

About Richard J. Mazar

Contact Us

Map

To reach our office by phone please call:

(905) 987-1550

Below are the extensions of our office staff:

Dayle Harris
-Receptionist - Legal Assistant
dayle@mazarlaw.com
-100 Stephanie Horgan
-Law Clerk
stephanie@mazarlaw.com
-101
Monica Lytle
-Corporate Law Clerk
monica@mazarlaw.com
-103 Viola Costa
-Corporate Law Clerk
viola@mazarlaw.com
-104
Kelly Drover
-Real Estate Clerk
kelly@mazarlaw.com
-105 Jane McDonald
-Administrative Assistant
jane@mazarlaw.com
-106
Dana Sciuk
-Office Administrator
mazar@mazarlaw.com
-107 Richard J. Mazar
-Lawyer
rmazar@mazarlaw.com
-112
Angela Young
-Law Clerk
angela@mazarlaw.com
-113
Karen McLinton
-Litigation Law Clerk
karen@mazarlaw.com
-114

Fax: (905) 987-1552

Address:
Richard J. Mazar Professional Corporation
115 King Avenue West
Newcastle, Ontario
L1B 1L3